fbpx

Lockport

Staff Directory

Leadership

Leon “Buddy” Breaux, Jr.Secretary-Treasurersupport@breauxpetroleum.com
Leon “Bud” Breaux, IIIPresidentsupport@breauxpetroleum.com
Blake BreauxExecutive Vice Presidentblakeb@breauxpetroleum.com
Derek BreauxVice President of Operationsderekb@breauxpetroleum.com
Roy P. FrancisSenior Vice Presidentroyf@breauxpetroleum.com

Operations

Joshua BilliotOperations Analystjoshuab@breauxpetroleum.com
Eric BreauxShipping and Receivingericb@breauxpetroleum.com
Kearney ToupsTerminal Managerdispatcher@breauxpetroleum.com

Finance & Administration

Don BourgeoisComptrollerdonb@breauxpetroleum.com
Azalea DuncanHuman Resources Managerazalead@breauxpetroleum.com
Tonya FalgoutRetail Accountanttonyaf@breauxpetroleum.com
Hannah OrdoyneCollections Representativehannaho@breauxpetroleum.com
Debbie TalbotReceptionistbreaux@breauxpetroleum.com
Elizabeth XochihuaAccounts Receivableelizabethx@breauxpetroleum.com

Customer Service & Support

Karen AdamsCustomer Service Representativekarena@breauxpetroleum.com
Laine FolseCustomer Service Managerlainef@breauxpetroleum.com
Lindsey GaudetTote Specialistlindseyg@breauxpetroleum.com

Sales

Nick BruceSales Representativenickb@breauxpetroleum.com
Kimberly BusinelleSales Representativekimberlyb@breauxpetroleum.com
Mark Duplantis Sales Development Specialistmarkd@breauxpetroleum.com
Dale LeftwichSales Representativedalel@breauxpetroleum.com
Nic SchaffSales Managernics@breauxpetroleum.com

Industrial Services

Jonathan GranierLubrication Services Specialistjonathang@breauxpetroleum.com