fbpx

Lockport

Staff Directory

Leadership

Leon “Buddy” Breaux, Jr.Secretary-Treasurersupport@breauxpetroleum.com
Leon “Bud” Breaux, IIIPresidentsupport@breauxpetroleum.com
Blake BreauxVice Presidentblakeb@breauxpetroleum.com

Operations

Derek BreauxVice President of Operationsderekb@breauxpetroleum.com
Eric BreauxShipping and Receivingericb@breauxpetroleum.com
Gary O’KeefeDirector of C-Store Operationsgaryo@breauxpetroleum.com
Kearney ToupsDispatcherdispatcher@breauxpetroleum.com

Finance & Administration

Tina AucoinAdministrative Assistanttinaa@breauxpetroleum.com
Don BourgeoisComptrollerdonb@breauxpetroleum.com
Tonya FalgoutRetail Accountanttonyaf@breauxpetroleum.com
Dawn OrgeronAccounts Payabledawno@breauxpetroleum.com
Debbie TalbotAccounting Clerkdeboraht@breauxpetroleum.com

Customer Service & Support

Karen AdamsInside Sales Representativekarena@breauxpetroleum.com
Laine FolseNational Accounts/DFOAlainef@breauxpetroleum.com
Mary LouviereCollectionsreceivables@breauxpetroleum.com

Sales

Kimberly BoudreauxSales Representativekimberlyb@breauxpetroleum.com
Dale LeftwichSales Representativedalel@breauxpetroleum.com