fbpx

Lockport

Staff Directory

Leadership

Leon “Buddy” Breaux, Jr.Secretary-Treasurersupport@breauxpetroleum.com
Leon “Bud” Breaux, IIIPresidentsupport@breauxpetroleum.com
Blake BreauxExecutive Vice Presidentblakeb@breauxpetroleum.com
Roy P. FrancisSenior Vice Presidentroyf@breauxpetroleum.com

Operations

Derek BreauxVice President of Operationsderekb@breauxpetroleum.com
Eric BreauxShipping and Receivingericb@breauxpetroleum.com
Gary O’KeefeDirector of C-Store Operationsgaryo@breauxpetroleum.com
Kearney ToupsTerminal Managerdispatcher@breauxpetroleum.com

Finance & Administration

Tina AucoinAdministrative Assistanttinaa@breauxpetroleum.com
Don BourgeoisComptrollerdonb@breauxpetroleum.com
Azalea DuncanHuman Resources Managerazalead@breauxpetroleum.com
Tonya FalgoutRetail Accountanttonyaf@breauxpetroleum.com
Mary LouviereAccounts Receivablereceivables@breauxpetroleum.com
Dawn OrgeronAccounts Payabledawno@breauxpetroleum.com
Debbie TalbotReceptionistbreaux@breauxpetroleum.com

Customer Service & Support

Karen AdamsCustomer Service Representativekarena@breauxpetroleum.com
Laine FolseCustomer Service Managerlainef@breauxpetroleum.com
Lindsey GaudetTote Specialistlindseyg@breauxpetroleum.com

Sales

Kimberly BusinelleSales Representativekimberlyb@breauxpetroleum.com
Dale LeftwichSales Representativedalel@breauxpetroleum.com