fbpx

Lake Charles

Staff Directory

Sales

George LeiatoSenior Sales Representativegeorgel@breauxpetroleum.com
Mike PryorVice President of Salesmikep@breauxpetroleum.com
Clayton RougeouSales Representativeclaytonr@breauxpetroleum.com
Leslie WhisenhantSales Representativelesliew@breauxpetroleum.com

Operations

Werner LandTerminal Managerwernerl@breauxpetroleum.com
Max ZantPurchasing Managermaxz@breauxpetroleum.com

Technical Services

Josetta PrudhomeEnvironmental Technical Supportjosettap@breauxpetroleum.com
Caleb NunezTechnical Service Engineercalebn@breauxpetroleum.com
Myles PryorTechnical Service Engineermylesp@breauxpetroleum.com
Jason McFatterIndustrial Services Managerjasonm@breauxpetroleum.com

Customer Service & Support

Renee AbshireInside Sales Representativereneea@breauxpetroleum.com
Mary GuilloryCustomer Service Representativemaryg@breauxpetroleum.com
Cheyrl O’QuinnAdministrative Assistantcheyrlo@breauxpetroleum.com