fbpx

Lake Charles

Staff Directory

Sales

George LeiatoSenior Sales Representativegeorgel@breauxpetroleum.com
Mike PryorVice President of Salesmikep@breauxpetroleum.com
Leslie WhisenhantSales Representativelesliew@breauxpetroleum.com
Chuck YoungSenior Consultantcharlesy@breauxpetroleum.com
Cody MorrowSales Representativecodym@breauxpetroleum.com

Operations

Christopher DanielOperations Managerchrisd@breauxpetroleum.com
Dean GuilloryPurchasing & Inventory Specialistdeang@breauxpetroleum.com
Werner LandTerminal Managerwernerl@breauxpetroleum.com
Keith MeyerAssistant Operations Managerkeithm@breauxpetroleum.com
Max ZantPurchasing Managermaxz@breauxpetroleum.com

Technical Services

Russell CookServices Managerrussellc@breauxpetroleum.com
Debbie AndrusEnvironmental Specialistdebbiea@breauxpetroleum.com

Customer Service & Support

Mary GuilloryCustomer Service Representativemaryg@breauxpetroleum.com
Cheyrl O’QuinnAdministrative Assistantcheyrlo@breauxpetroleum.com