Our Team

LEB
LEB2
BEB
okeefe

Leon "Buddy" Breaux, Jr.
Secretary-Treasurer
buddy@breauxpetroleum.com
985.532.3358

Leon "Bud" Breaux, III
President
bud@breauxpetroleum.com
985.532.3358

Blake Breaux
Director of Operations
blakeb@breauxpetroleum.com
985.532.3358

Gary O'Keefe
Director of C-Store Operations
garyo@breauxpetroleum.com
985.242.8008

Aucoin
guidroz
ledoux
guidry

Tina Aucoin
Adminstrative Assistant
tinaa@breauxpetroleum.com
985.242.8021

Danny Guidroz
Senior Accountant
dannyg@breauxpetroleum.com
985.242.8003

Lenny Ledoux
Sales Manager
lennyl@breauxpetroleum.com
985.859.6691

Craig Guidry
Sales Representative
craigg@breauxpetroleum.com
985.226.3175

folse
cortez
orgeron
melancon

Laine Folse
Inside Sales Representative
lainef@breauxpetroleum.com
985.242.8020

Kim Cortez
Dispatcher
dispatcher@breauxpetroleum.com
985.242.8015

Dawn Oregeron
Accounts Payable
dawno@breauxpetroleum.com
985.242.8012

Gail Melancon
Receptionist
breaux@breauxpetroleum.com
985.532.3358

louviere

Mary Louviere
Collections
receivables@breauxpetroleum.com
985.242.8004